Largemouth Bass feeding on Crayfish and Dace in my Native Tank.

I’m temporarily keeping a Largemouth Bass in my Native Tank, which is a 40 Breeder, and I have to provide it with natural foods, such Continue Reading

2015 ACA Collegiate Bass Fishing Open: Day 1

Take a look at one of the most diverse fishing tournaments in the college fishing circuit – the ACA Collegiate Bass Fishing Open Presented by Continue Reading

Bassmaster Elite: Lake Dardanelle 2014

The best bass anglers in the world return to Lake Dardanelle in 2014. Greg Hackney and John Crews lead the pack heading in to the Continue Reading